Hello world!

Published September 12, 2012 by pounds4polish

Hello everyone, since this is my 1st post it’s only fitting that I tell you some things about myself and my blog. My name is Orchid. I am a 26-year-old mother of X kids. I am fairly new to the world of polish but it has quickly become one of my favorite things to do. This blog is about my love of polish and my journey to living a healthier lifestyle. I hope you all will take this journey with me, so I’m going to let you in on a few personal aspects of my journey in tomorrow’s post.  

Til then blogosphere

2 comments on “Hello world!

  • Leave a Reply

        work / play / polish

    life through manicures

    Greencoffeehangover

    A little bit of everything

    The Daily Varnish

    The daily musings of two nail polish addicts.

    Polishy of Truth

    A beauty and lacquer blogger who doesn't hold back - and yes, likes Depeche Mode.

    work / play / polish

    life through manicures

    Beauty in Budget Blog

    Because you don't have to spend a fortune to look like a million bucks.

    She Paints Polish

    Another lacquer lover with a music obsession.

    Polish Groupie

    A girl and her love of nail polish

    misshollyberries

    Nail Polish, Makeup and Sarcasm!

    Fridas Peach

    DIY, Fashion, food, beauty, fitness, interior and everything in between.

